Juicing: How to Make Zucchini Juice | Delicious

Zucchini Summery Juice

I discovered a great thing this summer. Laden up with large, overgrown zucchinis from my neighbour’s garden, I decided to juice them. And I am here to tell you that zucchini juice is amazing!

Fruit Juice with Zucchinis

Here is what you do. Take a whole large zucchini and juice it with 2 apples, 1 lemon, a knob of ginger. Stir and drink. The zucchini juice is light and beautiful, just perfect for summer.

Zucchini and Fruit Juice with Ginger

You can add other ingredients too – cucumber is a refreshing and cooling addition. Oranges work too, a little daikon radish will add some spicy notes. Carrot and Zucchini is also a perfect start to the day.

Feel free to browse our Drink recipes here and here. Or you might like to browse Zucchini recipes here and here. Check out our easy Summer recipes here and here.

 

Save

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Yum! Definitely will try 🙂 what kind of juicer do you use??

    Like

    1. Ganga108 says:

      I have a Breville juicer which I use when I want to juice greens, and a harom cold press juicer. Both are good, different but good.

      Like

  2. I love zucchini juice.I made it sometimes in my slow juicer

    Like

Leave a Reply

